Mindfulness

in #art5 years ago

unseenTH.jpg

Deep thoughts

I created on DADA a drawing I have called 'Mindfulness' as part of a visual conversation on DADA. Using a previous versions of the image I created a gif version too.

I created the piece using the drawing tools that are part of the DADA platform.

unseenCPR.jpg

The digital drawing was created on DADA using a drawing tablet and pen, and the drawing tools on the platform. The tools on DADA include a paintbrush, eraser and pencil option, and the option to alter the colour.
pink inkmarks.png

Mindfulness

unseenCG.jpg

You can find the visual conversation on DADA.

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

And a gif version I created...

unseenCG.gif

green inkmarks.png

DADAgrid.jpg

A selection of my DADA drawings

3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Loved this @opheliafu - upvoted. Cordial invitation to join meditators and meditation enthusiasts in steemit https://discord.gg/WNkdzH
If interested @opheliafu @eduouard @rubenalexander @jlufer @donnadavisart @aurodivys
Apologies to drop in but could not help when I saw “Mindfulnes”. Hope you don’t mind. 🙏🏼🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the visit @bewithbreath :D

What led you to choose this topic? I have been on a little “quest” that involves mindfulness.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was a DADA drawing challenge - can't remember the exact title I think it was something to do with consciousness. But that made me think of mindfulness and awareness.

I love it, I’ll try to reply to your conversation later ;)

Can’t find it, the links are not working.

Whoa, @opheliafu this piece is trying to hypnotize me...Yes Master, I'll do your bidding master... :)

''come and draw on DADA... come and draw on DADA...''

I loved this job, @opheliafu. The combination of colors is one of my favorites. The digital drawing suggests to us the power of the mind, the power of thoughts and the harmony in them. Excellent!

The orbs of energy are flowing in and out of the mind.

@opheliafu hello dear friend, congratulations for this beautiful and colorful work, your works are worthy of admiration
I wish you a happy rest

Thank you @jlufer... I need some rest time as I have a cold :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23