Monster - my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

monsterblueTH.jpg

Walking the line

This furry monster was created as part of a visual conversation on DADA called 'monstruo turquesa'. DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings.

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

V2drawingtoolsSML.png

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawing 'Monster' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

monsterblueP.jpg

Initial stages of drawing 'Monster'

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.

monsterblueG.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'Monster'

monsterblueM.jpg

This image was made on DADA, you can see it here: https://dada.nyc/sh/46vdR57G

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Drawing on a Cloud-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Wow, really interesting work! Monster look amazing, he is gorgeous.

That is very kind - she says she is very flattered !

cute monster, Ophelia! :)

Thank you - i'll let her know!

What a beautiful job dear friend @opheliafu if my granddaughter sees, I'm sure she'll want one of this for her, a very charming work dear friend
I wish you a happy evening

Apart from the sharp teeth this monster is very huggable!

its good program nice job :)

interesting result :D
and i feel kinda of strange watching this friend with so humanoids foots xD

A very funny one !! :-D

What a creepy cutie! xD
Also those eye lashes are a perfect detail.

It's a cute monster looks very soft! I was great the digital work you did if you hid your eyes could be confused as cotton xD

what a great image!

@opheliafu super cute! Love it your lil monster drawing lol....awesome art style...lots to learn from you as I'm trying to develop my own styles as well haha....drawing and working on the next artwork. Upvote your post to support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85