Splat

in #art5 years ago

splatTH.jpg

DADA

I'm showing you today a drawing I created recently on DADA, I've called the drawing 'Splat'. The drawing was made as part of digital visual conversation called dada.art, drawing alongside other artists from around the world.

pink inkmarks.png

Splat

splatM.jpg

Drawing part of the visual conversation dada.art on DADA

green inkmarks.png



DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

DADAM.jpg

A selection of my DADA drawings

3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace.

Sort:  

It looks crazy lol. I imagined a bullet entering one eye and bursting out of the other. As if it curved through space. :O

I like it though. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Like that but with colour and art being viewed in one eye and colourful ideas exploding out the other.

This one is awesome. I like it a lot. I like the colors. They really go well together and contrast each other nicely. Well done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @leaky20 - I used some of the colours from the previous artists drawing for the background and then added brighter colours for the splatter.

Hi @opheliafu,I did not know DADA, reading your post I see that it is for people who like to draw, I am sincere, I am not good at drawing, but looking at the drawings I can understand you what you explain in your post.
Blessings

Yes, it is a platform for all types of drawing styles. The images are created using the platforms drawing tools.
Thanks for your comment @martha75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75