The race

in #art6 years ago

raceTH.png

Ready, steady, go!

I'm starting off the day with a bit of doodling on one of my drawing boards. The two figures I am drawing are in a race to get off the starting blocks. Who do you think will cross that finish line first?

race.png


There is an ulterior motive for my drawing today, the Doodle Doodledayeo challenge. I'll be making an announcement soon about a new format for round 18, but to get you thinking I'll leave you with this... race is the first word.

doodleon.jpg


Psssst... Doodle Doodledayeo round 18 clue number 1: Race

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

really nice drawing...and the answer is the fastest runner will finish the line first of course.. :)

Congrats and have a nice day...

Not necessarily- have you heard the story of the hare and the tortoise? What if the fastest runner decides to have a nap half way round the course ;D

you are right i know the story :)

Beautiful scribble .. without a doubt a beautiful piece.

Nice draw, wish go ahead to first position.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @imchandansah!

This picture is showed a king and artist pain of this background.

Your creativity is endless, saw an art work of yours yesterday and i was marveled, today again its a wow!!! I believe the one in little shape will win the race

Steemit gives me opportunities to learnt alot and I'm particularly excited abt it especially with @opheliafu's blog. Thanks

Wonderful sketch up. And for who will win the race,i suppose its the drawing far from the drawing board. Though depending on the relay track. But all the same keep the sketch up and i would like to see sketches on penalty challenge if its possible

Yes, is it a short or long race- that could decide the winner based on their abilities.

For me they cross the line at the same time...

A great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67