This Way -----> My DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

thiswayTH.jpg

Which way?

One of things I enjoy about DADA is that there is always a visual conversation happening that you can jump into and join in with the drawing. Some days I want to draw something complicated, other days I want to keep it simple. The great thing about drawing with others is that you never know what direction the visual conversation may take! The piece I am sharing with you today is called 'This Way', this drawing is part of a visual conversation called 'Return to Sender'.

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

SMARTPADblue.jpg

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawing 'This Way' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.

This wayG.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'This Way'

thiswayM.jpg

This image is part of the visual conversation 'Return to Sender' on DADA, you can see the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/MDkT9G3N

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post The Window-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I'm so glad dada is still going strong. I've just been so busy no time to hop on. some day. I'm excited to see where it goes as a platform that is for sure.

I had a few hectic days where I didn't have time to do much drawing, but I'm trying to join in with the conversations more this week and develop some of my techniques.

very nice arrow, Ophelia :)

Thanks for pointing that out ;D

So which way? ;)

Very wonderful art photography. I like your post greatly. It is a aswome experince.

Upvote and resteemit.

What a good type of paintings /drawing where people understand eachother through paintings.very intersting views.plse also support me by voting

Is this arrow??May be I am wrong.What a misterious art!!!

Really awesome dada art and some important tools

@opheliafu
So which way actually??
Hehe
Nice piece of work anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54