You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bot or not to Bot...seriously, that is my question

in #art6 years ago (edited)

AAAAaaahahahha I burst out laughing reading this:

@winstonalden has explained it to me a few times, but I can feel my eyes glaze over as he goes on about it.

Been there lol!

In my honest opinion, I don't think you need to use bots. You are growing your blog organically and producing excellent quality posts. This is what I believe other like-minded steemians will want to follow and vote you for.

But hey, if you feel like using 1 or 2 every now and then, it's ok-ish. Just blame it on the androids 😉 (not your fault, they called their friends over)

edit: you could also use artzone as a tag (I think it helps get more exposure and votes - if you haven't tried already)

Sort:  

I'm thinking, based on responses thus far, that I will use some sometimes, that seems to be the best fair use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23