You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit, Putting the Pieces Together

in #art6 years ago

Beautiful as always. A giant masterpiece in the making!
Love the various shades of green to create a shadowing effect, and provide more depth and reality.
I want them all!

Sort:  

Thank you @osm0sis! Great to see your note here, I miss interacting with you!

😘 Sorry I haven't been so present lately. When life takes over...
I do really enjoy checking out your posts whenever I find the time though. Hope you are well.

I completely understand and it happens to all of us and is happening to me now! It's all I can do to pop in and offer a few votes.
Love to hear about how-what is taking over ....hope it's good stuff. xoox

Keep you posted on Discord, Ruth. xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74