7 marginally fun facts about my upcoming animation!

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Brah!!!!
IMB_OBEnTh.GIF

Get ready to go APE!!! :)

Oh my.. This sounds like a interesting but more importantly (to me anyway) a funny project.. Can't wait to see it.

Hopefully a mix of both... if the Steem price ever recovers I can make more of these :) Thanks for dropping by!!!

I am excited to see your work and the spam quotes you got. I am sure it is gonna be fun :)

There are probably an endless ocean of stupid spam quotes to draw from I guess. There's simply no time to keep up with all of their worthlessness :D

Hhhhh but some of them are very special :)

Great back story! I'm gonna get them Spammers....koooo.....koooo......koooo.....kooooo!

Although, I'll take a break from spamination after this one... maybe something totally different :D

wuao friend I'm excited that your work with the animations is already finished, I'm really sure that it will make fun, good work @overkillcoin that I like

defeating spam will be fun heh I like that

fantastic friend that your animation is finished, for tomorrow we will see it I am sure that it is going to make a success you are a successful person, happy weekend @overkillcoin

Hello Glorimar; actually, the animation will be shown on the 6th... Tomorrow will post a short animation that's used to promote my longer animation. :)

that's funny friend
if all your animations are of interest
We look forward to that day
Happy Monday @overkillcoin

gran trabajo amigo y de verdad una belleza esas imagenes

Of course we always have to support each other so my reesteem is ready I hope it serves you something

ive done what i could to help spread the word OKC, anyways, i'll be waiting for it. Been waiting for so long about the video ranting, but i think this animation would be great! :) 45ish hours left! :P

this sounds interesting and fun to me bro, you have to attack the hard spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65