Bull vs Bear 🐻 Timelapse

in #art6 years ago

thumbnail_overkillcoin_steemit.png

Hi all! This is the timelapse that accompanies the Bull vs Bear art from saturday.

Bull vs Bear Timelapse



It's the weekend!

I'm trying to make fewer posts and do more nerdy work stuff. Adulting is SO not fun! :D

About the music!

"Doobly Doo" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Sort:  

Good to see these Yin and Yang enemies back together in color! I particularly like the pricing displayed. Grrrrrr says the Bear! I will get my steak yet! I still use CS4 too. Best they ever made.

That's funny about CS4... it's just more light and stable than the CC stuff... I do like a few of the new gimmicks in CC, but for the most part I'm not interested... For 97% of my illustration, it's CS4 :)

I really need to draw directly into AI instead of tracing, that could save me a lot of time!

Good one! The Bull shall triumph!

I like the bear trap.....hehehehe.........
We need it just right now!

You told me the market will recover in June or July so I'm hoping you're accurate! :D

Your wish is my command.

Wow! That was immersive.

Very smooth work... you make it look so easy! Dur dur dur...

Congratulations - 100% Upvote #2!
https://steemit.com/contest/@otage/winner-reverse-acronym-contest-vi
lambo_overkill.jpg

wow great video. You did nice job! Bull vs Bear are cute !

Thank you, but I prefer the Bull, he's much more friendly!! :)

Wow!
I am stund by this artwork,
Simply amazing, which software you are using?

The Abode Illustrator, CS4 because I don't like the new one, CC.

When you post your step by step artwork, I re-realize how much you take to create your each art.
It's very impressive!

urime suksese ne rrugtimin tend ,metvertet je duke ber pun te shkelqyshme.

Faleminderit shumë, mund të vini re që unë nuk po postoj shumë, kam shumë plane të tjera kohët e fundit.

very nice artwork clean and clear. I learned a lot. thank you @overkillcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88