Sort:  

my best wishes to you @overkillcoin I exist for all your plans, have a happy afternoon greetings

Oh jeez it won't be the same here without you for a while.

Now I have another reason to be cheering for a bull run.

We will keep the lights on for you and have a party when you are back full time.

Thanks for understanding my bear-life crisis!

Hopefully I'll be more than ready for the next bull run. It's not too late, despite all of last year's goofs! hopefully

It's a shift in priorities so I can be back and next time — in much better shape :)

Good luck with all your new plans. I am confident that you will rise up. Happy Thanksgiving, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I think some more learning is just what the doctor ordered :)

I'll still be around, maybe even comment a bit more... but drawing takes so long and is becoming a distraction of sorts....

I can understand and appreciate that. Goals, my friend, are you where it's at.

Posted using Partiko Android

muy buenas ilustraciones del trabajo,saludos y feliz fin de semana@overkillcoin

Yes okay!! :)

Hello mr overkillcoin bro! I just came here to bother you.
Sayonara!

Posted using Partiko Android

Best wishes for your life changes my friend. Yes we are all awaiting the bottom. Whatever you do, may you touch the lives of many with the brush stokes of your kindness and love.

I believe there is still hope, but it's such a long wait! Hope the bear market flushes out all the bad investments out there... maybe I should be carefull what I wish for 😆😆😆

😕 that’s sad to see you leave. I didn’t think you could live without drawing.
But life changes are good, and need to happen sometimes.
I’ll just catch you twitter then. 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

divertido arte @overkillcoin muy creativo gracias por hacernos reír con tus buenas imaginaciones hombre

Большое вам спасибо за ваш комментарий! Это хорошо.

Я рад, что вы поговорили со мной, и я надеюсь, что ваш день будет приятным.

Burn baby burn! Sounds like a plan! You can do eeeet!

I have two more books on the way, my tiny little mind is aching already :D

I like your initiative... I need to get motivated too!

reading the books is one thing, figuring out and then implementing a plan is quite another... and who knows how I'll do with them... :-/

but at this point, i don't seem to have much choices in the matter XD

another art post great

Another bro coolest ever the commentary comment thx

Thanks to you sir if you feel free can we talk plsz

I can not have the time to talk. Plz talk here.

Sir when i joined the steemit i saw many people whose have a big vote, all they do not appreciate the newbies,my two cousins have also a 0.97 vote value and i saw them as many greedy for more steem.
After i watched a video of steemjet while watching videos on YouTube and i tried to work there but they also rewarding their own people and ancient workers i failed here also to work.
After i watched a fun meme video of yours on YouTube i followed you at that time.
I see you are most good person on steemit from others.You are my ideal when i have some power i will help newbies and other poor steemians as you're doing..
It was true story of mine.Sorry for bad english grammar

Hello.

I hope you can understand the simplicity of maths :)

In January, the Stemmit price was $8.00...
But today is very low... around $0.33?

That is a loss of 24x! Everyone is getting paid 24x less. This is why we are all suffering.

Back in January, an account with 2700 SP made a $1.68 vote... Today it makes a vote of $0.07! So my upvote is now worthless.

The problem on here is mostly that prices are low. I hope you have the patience to wait 1 - 2 more years and then the prices will be better.

For more, it's not a profit to be here any more, so I am find better things to do with my time :)

You wait wait wait! :)

For now, I think swing-trading is better profit than Steemit, but more risk. It's risky to do! :O

I wish there was a happier answer for you. I am the sorry. Please stay strong.

yes thanks sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86