Sort:  

This ones great man 🤑 Love your style

in these times besides the bear season we also have to deal with the season of scammers, we are never safe from the greed of the "people"

I promise I will never scam you 😂

Thank you for the warning:

It's important, now that an air of optimism is near, to watch out for scammers, shills, pump/dumps and crooked ICOs with renewed clarity. Don't let a bullish frenzy trip you up.

Just hang in there and let's hope it is really a bullish market on the way. We have waited a hell of a long time!

If I had been prepared for the last Bull Run, This Bear Market could have been a fun shopping spree instead of a prolonged headache 😄

Well at least I've gained a lot of empathy 😄

I think you're right it has taken a long time but Market drops are pretty much designed to shake out the weak holders. Traders with huge accounts can Wait things out a lot easier than small holders 😨

Sorry for the crazy capitalization, it is my flawed voice to text

So if I buy that product I get a lambo?!?! wooooooo! Give me 10!

Nooooooo, it's a 50/180 type thing... Never trust any of the 50/180 morons!!! XD

There's gold in them there hills!

Their flim-flammery has no bounds :(

Why am I so stuck on retro themes? History repeating itself is intriguing to me.

Exelente post amigo @overkillcoin, que tenga una buen noche . Se le saluda desde Venezuela

Now if they started the good news concerning the market of currencies, especially the BTC that reached the 8k $ is great that things begin to improve, possibly also change things in steemit concerning the price of SBD, in any way is funny as You play in the caricature you made xD

If you remember last time, the btc went very high and the alts stayed low, then that changed - the alts were higher...

It will take some time, but this could be the turning point we all need very much

I love the idea of Doctor Twitter and all the scene. Good work :)
The market looks unstable. Lets see what happens in the next days.

I was waiting for this one! I already checked yesterday and wondered where you were now that the bull is coming back ;) (Is that an old Steemit T-Shirt he's wearing??)

A cure for boat-missing, wow! And a lambo on the moon!!! I'm going straight to twitter now!

Life is sorta difficult lately so it's hard to post, but I sure am trying. My heart, hands and possibly my metatarsals will be on the blockchain even when the rest of me is too burdened to show up.

:D

I really hate scraping for scraps of fiat trash, but it's just what I have to do now till the next bully :D

If I hesitate to take profits on the next bully, please smash a series of flower pots on my head until I do so... I NEVER want to repeat past mistakes :(

OK!! Or I could also start asking you daily from, say, September 15 if you took enough money out for the trip to Steemfest! :D

I even get the reference (is there a Dr Patty's reference?) anyway thank you for its beautiful news. There, I said it.

The reference is more to a vague idea of late 19th century scammers. Yesterday I was reminded of how Charles Taze Russell, founder of the Jehovah Witnesses ran a "miracle wheat" scam, guaranteeing a 5-fold crop yield. Busted! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56