Sort:  

I'm a little biased with the SM banner, but this is cool too...I guess. ;)

Always enjoy your work!

I really like it, especially the grin!

This is great!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is...amazing!

Oh darn I forgot part of the post, gotta upload :)

How long did it take you to finish this masterpiece?

I lost track... I always lose track... A lot of time... and... I don't really want to face how much effort I put into these things hahaha.... :)

I think the blue monsters take around 2 hours though...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You have some mad illustrator skills

Posted using Partiko Android

@overkillcoin is some of the best around here.

At least, that’s what I think.

That's simply because the bear market scared everyone else away !! XD

Seriously I like the second one. Whatever is new is always better and attractive :D

Well, it does have a bit more polish and has an interesting character now :)

Yes! I like his bright eyes and shiny teeth. I am sure he is using a very good tooth paste to defeat spammers :P

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


chocolate_cake_PNG1.png

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Looks like he's got The Total Gym in the basement lol

It's embarrassing when my cartoons are built better than I am!!

right now i'm rekt... but even when i'm not rekt, i'd opt for something else hahaaaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86