Sort:  

Answer the phone.. have fun with them.. invite them out.. give them the wrong address

They're robot callers, you can't converse with them... Maybe could play their dumb game and get a person on the line and then blow a whistle in their ears XD

Awesome art and - as usual - with a message. Wait! Who doesn’t know Robocop? The movie was directed by a Dutchmen ( like me ), Paul Verhoeven. It might not be Terminator but it was a decent 1980s action flick.

Perhaps you can answer those spammers with some Robocop Gun sounds? That will scare them away

Glad to hear that you’re feeling energized again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hate those robocallers but love the mechanical hooves on that pig!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I literally got another one just 10 minutes ago... they gave an option to be on their 'do not call' list, but I doubt that simply pressing #7 will accomplish that :D

Oink oink! Havent made fun of spammies since October! :O

Create a contact called “Mr. Spammy Spammsturbater” and block the contact in all ways possible allowed by your device. Now add all those spam numbers to that contact. When a new spam call appears, save it’s info to the contact named “Mr. Spammy Spammsturbater.”

When the contact fills up, start a new one and called it... something that is safe for work, like “Billy the Bill Kid.”
I’ve been doing this for a long time. I’m surprised someone hasn’t already lobbied to have that functionality removed from our devices. 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

This sounds worth trying! I supposedly opted out on the spammy calls, but I doubt it will stick.

Yeah the opt out seems like another trick sometimes... they just put it in the “sell it off to our spammy cousin” pile... I thought of it... I ain’t that smart... but don’t tell spammsters I said this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, I suffer from phone spammers too. I'm putting them in the black list.

The best spam I got was in Spanish (Spammish?) because I don't speak it and it was extra funny because they had some Mexican party music playing in the background, hehehee...

Aahaha, what a pity you didn't understand what they were offering you ))


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Yeah I get sic of those calls too. They should be outlawed on harassment. Enjoyed your sketch.

I want to track down who ever is responsible and send RoboCop to throw them about 2,500 meters!

AI is calling us. Computers!

Someone is behind the ai that's making the call. And RoboCop should punish them severely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87