Sort:  

Love it and the speed art, always puts it into perspective how much work goes into these, and the music was key haha!!

You rock broSTAR!!

I didn't think incompetech had chip tunes (the genre of 8 bit music) but I found a bunch on his youtube channel :)

Thanks so much! It's been trial and error and a whole lot of time, but I'm sorting it out :D

The STEEM blockchain is a better place because of You and your originality and persistence. Even with a full time job you're still killin it here every day! RESPECT!!

Awwww snap! I'm definitely the stubborn pitbull of Steem, I just don't know when to slow down... hahaa... This week I'll probably have to go back to posting alternately though... gotta pay the price for weekend content indulging.

Thanks!!

You Always say that!! AHHAHAAA!!!!!

Translation: I will post 8 times this week <3 <3 <3

That time lapse is bad ass.. I always love watching those.. my weekend was great.. spent most of it in the hot springs

Thanks Dave man! I don't know why, I like the 3d stuff better than the standard vector art.

Glad you got a chance to chill out a bit - have a great week!!!

I remember Gutsman being the first monster to defeat b/c he was the easiest ... But, the clay monster later in the game was my ultimate nemesis.

You're doing a great job with these!

Thanks FT -- I actually never played MM1 all the way through - kind of gave up midway - even though I had the benefit of using a PC emulator. MM2 was my favourite - as you can tell I'm kind of skipping around the series on a whim.

Still getting my mind wrapped around the program and getting more efficient in weeding out problems before they get out of hand... I also noticed my texture tiling isn't seamless on the top of the rock platform... Little things like that.

Thanks again for all your support sir! :D

You are great, wonderful your work, the bad thing is that I could not watch the video because of the failures of my internet.

Okay, that was great! Also I love Megaman... although I am more fan of the villains of Super Nintendo and Megaman X lol

The trouble is, the software only allows 126 x 126 canvas size, so it's bad for the 16-bit art :(

Thanks though, at least I can keep it up with 8 bit games. I asked the software creator if he plans to expand the pixel size... :D

Always good to see you stop by!

I had time that did not happen, I was a little disconnected but I'm here < 3

Guts man is BAD ASS! He will get you sorted out....or else!

That's a spot-on assessment of the situation. You are correct! :)

I should make one of these each week, that's what I think...

Wow... how long does this take you?
It looks sort of real but it also makes my eyes hurt. And when I put on the sound of the video, somehow they hurt even more XD.
I would have to draw all this blindfolded I think... and with ear muffs. I wonder what you look like "at work" XD

Wow... how long does this take you?

It varies, though I'm getting faster all the time. My fastest was one hour for a simple model (the duck assault Jeep). It's because I now have 3 dimensions to worry about, not only two :(

I probably look like a stylishly dressed gorilla when at my desk.

:o woah! You are really making epic stuff here! I should give a try to a Super Mario Bros 3 stage maybe, that was my favorite NES game ever xD

I think the most difficult part is making a 2D sprite into 3D :o

Very voxel! Such art!

Thanks as per usual for visiting my post-blog! There are SO many games to voxelize, it's overwhelming...

I think the most difficult part is making a 2D sprite into 3D :o

Just pretend as if you're working with clay I guess? Just don't eat the clay you will get sick... And wash your hands after using the clay.

:V but the clay is deliciousnessy

you have been trying crazy art!!!!!!! How are your shoulders? must be very hard now! you need good massage!

I might need just that... and a month vacation!

It's fun but because I'm still new, it's quite demanding for me :O

I am actually in awe at how dope you are bro! First of all how does someone even create this ahahah?!

So much detail that I would've never appreciated if I didn't watch the time lapse. This should be well over $100 smdh

First of all how does someone even create this ahahah?!

Stubborn persistence, insanity... :D

This should be well over $100 smdh

Well I guess we just need Steem back around $8 so I can make $100+ on these posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66