Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Nothing like landing a deal to start the momentum again.

When you are in sales mode, those deals that are not closing RIGHT NOW can leave you guessing whether you are not giving it your all on the sales side, or just not giving it the time it needs.

Go-zirra!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Am actually horrendous at sales :-/

Most times the clients approach me...

One day I can hire a sales guy maybe, but I think graphics is a hard sell with so many options and mainly tight-fisted jerks looking to buy XD

The harder it is,the more lucrative it is to become good at it!

Always good to be good at sales in your own business so that you control a bit of your own destiny. Also, makes you better at managing the salespeople when it is time to hire.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hoping for a mix of things to go well for me, mainly a bull on the way... once I'm better on track I can concentrate about upping my sales without so many obstacles...

I do have a meeting w/ a medical client tomorrow, that's some great newz!

He reminds me of a pill.. Pillzilla lol

A bit influenced by these guys right here

Yeah, better stay away from that guy... he's a real pill!

Considering how much I fucking love Godzilla, I approve.

Ya I really need to keep up the Zilla-ing!

You're damn right you do. The more Godzilla the better!

Oh, I thought you left whaleshares, and with that, steemit, I didn't look at your blog :(

I haven't post on WLS for a few reasons... partly I got busy with other things and I re-built my operating system :D

Before I go back to WLS I need to be more active here first. Priorities!!!!

Awesome concept... he needs to carry a pack of kleenex!

I think it will be really funny once I get around to it. Could be really short but high impact, which is what I should be working on... I have a rough idea of the script, need to write it down and maybe voice it toward the end of the week...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99