Sort:  

Oooohhhh I love it! I can't believe you did it because I was stalking you hahaha is so sexy, so cool so all... thanks for listening to your fan lol

I thought it was me who asked you to do it... but good.

Your girl is very good.

Many people asked, actually... Glad you appreciate it!

Friend I just saw you and you called my attention I like your publications now I follow you and you have my support, I think that what you did this super great transformation I like, women can also take control

I love it, FOMO personified in female form. We've all felt FOMO so I guess it is all gendered :)

I don't think fomo works out 99% of the time, so sad that people fall for it again and again...

Humans love to repeat patterns, case in point: war.

I think you are right about this one being female....I'm not an expert on that detail though!

FOMO Mam just waves her uncertain token and the world freaks out! Look at the expression on her face...not looking good! Better sell the crypto farm.

ke ber nje vizatim shkelqyeshem nje Fomo Femer me shenjen bitcoin qe mban ne dor,une mendoj se ja vlen te investohet ne bitcoin

Për mua, bitcoin është shumë i ngadalshëm, por mendoj se është ende shumë popullor, kështu që njerëzit janë ende të çmendur për këtë!

I think your gender balance is accurate. Let's face it, crypto is 90% guys under the age of 35 (or something like that). Steemit is a lot more balanced though.

I think its cool you created a female character; even though cryptos and blockchain tech is male-dominated, I doubt it'll stay like that for long. As for a female super-villian in this environment, I'll have to think on that for a bit...

=^..^=

FOMO Mam went from day trader to investor/community member after buying the top. Do Mega Shill next lol I hate those so they fit as villains I guess xD

Doh! I'm an "investor", bought low but didn't join in the sell off... BAD overkill!!! :O

That's an excellent recommendation, non-bro! I think I should do that!

Or a Megaman-ish version of Elmer FUD xD

That was my first one!

I think this was my favorite < 3

I requested girl character too!finally! Yay 🎉💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29