Sort:  

Can imagine this took damn long. I still get pissed off when trying to figure out what direction mVox is gonna move things. Lol had to laugh though because you said, YUM!

Yeah TBH I feel a little stupid working this hard for chump change... I need to cut back to two posts a week. For some reason I went hog-wild this week.

This is amazing stuff @overkillcoin
Maybe you could collab with @roelandp He is always making amazing Steem stuff that uses the blockchain to interact with the real world... amazing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sense a collab in the air with a number of people as the bear market finally fizzles out :)

Thanks so much for your support!!!

I saw his Steem whale in early 2018, those were good days...

Woo! Steem Steem!! The images are super fun. Thanks for your creation. I can appreciate how fun they are but can not relate to how much time it took to create them. I hope you have a wonderful sleep 💗Zzzzzz!

I wonder how much time had it taken making it. O.o

Posted using Partiko Android

I always lose track on purpose so I don't get too depressed! XD

I love the idea! An endless cycle with no stations :P

No time for me to model the stations too... maybe next year when Steem is at $15 :)

Until that time it will remain a big mystery. Everyone is waiting for the final station :D

It will look like something from early Nintendo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97