Amazing "Biro Art portrait" by my sister

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180803_163742.jpg

Hello steemians, The Portrait you see above is an artwork drawn single handedly with Biro, by my sister.
I just wanted to share her talent with you guys and also encourage her with your comment and feedback.

She is an art student and this is just one of her works, I'll be sharing more and more of her works to you all so you can see more and I'll also be running step by step tutorials on how to draw different things with clear step by step pictures on a particular artwork.
So You can follow me if you want to see more of this.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75