Why am taking a new lead here on steemit

in #art6 years ago

Steemit just like any other social media, is a platform to socialize and interact with people all over the world.But after I was approved, I came across several post related to "steemit, bitcoin, cryptocurrencies , and other related post and when I also looked down to their upvotes I saw large amounts constantly increasing. And because of this I decided to do the same even if I knew less of bitcoin, cryptocurrency.

download (22).jpg

I was really suprised when i came across @vaansteams post .

1518769956886.jpg

The extreme creativity and difference of vaan steam really baffled me, because here in steemit most steemians always seem to be doing the same things and because what they are doing is always based on someones post or some articles read during research ,because of that we end up getting lower reward even with more upvotes ,"i said we because i have also done things like that", but your creativity has not only excited me but have also inspired me.

images (36).jpg

because i @ovimax also have some talents which i never thought of showcasing here on steemit but because of @vaansteams post i have decided to take a new step to my success here on steemit by using my God given talents to help others by creating qualitative post like @vaansteam posts.

download (21).jpg

Im really happy to have come across your posts and know and believe that i am taking a new lead.
Thank you @vaansteam for being different..

download (5).jpg

download (4).jpg

Sort:  

Thumbs up @ovimax👍😇. I strongly agree with you🙂. You see there's no way You can succeed by wasting your time living someone else's life. But you got it wrong here...

most steemians always seem to be doing the same things and because what they are doing is always based on someones post or some articles read during research ,because of that we end up getting lower reward even with more upvotes

In as much as I despise plagiarism, I won't agree with you that that's the reason you get little or no rewards with many Upvotes🙅. There are many factors which contribute to this some of which are low steem power, low voting power and very low powering down. Anyway I can see that you're new here, I hope you understand the system better very soon.
I want you to explore, make friends feel welcomed and loved. I'll look up to next posts😁👍.

You're welcome👍.

Good step Show love by voting back through this link https://steemit.com/@fenmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73