Hyrule hero, drawing of the legend of zelda

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Who has never played the legend of zelda? I think any videogame lover has played at some point, so I wanted to make a drawing of this great game.

When you think about the Zelda legend, the link and his shield always come to mind, so I wanted to mix those two things and this is how I made this design in blue tones that mix in the form of a shield.

This is the final result:

here are the images with The process, I hope you like it.

I did this drawing in adobe illustrator and the tablet I used is a wacom bamboo pen, model: ctl-460

thanks for visiting my blog
follow me to see more of my art in your feed.

Sort:  

@owl-digital, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

hi, i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82