My 2nd Landscape Painting

in #art6 years ago

This is an 11" tall by 16" wide landscape I painted with acrylic. This is the 2nd landscape I've painted. I like these mountains better than the first and I tried to deviate from the standard Bobrossian form. I had some problems with separations of layers and colors and I feel the tree is painted in a different style than the rest of the piece. I am working on my third Landscape now, which I will post sometime in the next few days.

IMG_6514.JPG

As always I appreciate any feedback or criticism. ~Thanks for engaging, Cheers.

Sort:  

Great! Deset of Don Juan :-)

Really nice painting @paintedevolution. Keep up the good work! I look forward to your next landscape :)

~Please verify original content @OriginalWorks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50