Artist needs help to get Art to the Masses.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am an artist. My goal is to get Art to the masses. The concept came a few years ago, when my Son called and asked where he could find a coloring book that coloring helped get his thoughts together and calmed him down. So I started researching and found multiple studies that all showed a great advantage to all ages that coloring had to the brain and how just like in kindergarten coloring helped build neural pathways in the brain. This idea for coloring books for adults came right before the big craze of adult colring books. However, I feel that they missed the mark and left something vital out, life. The coloring books available is nothing but shapes thst repeat so I put my God given gift to work and drew pictures of black and white images for people to color. I drew planes, flowers, trees, houses, fish, roosters, a true collective collection of life, so anyone will find an interest. What I wish to do with these drawings is to give them to anyone and everyone in need. My plan is to provide a professional copy and send to doctors and hospitals to provide a never ending supply of art to those in need to help them build those pathways and create something beautiful in the process at no cost to them. I have an Instagram account @1collectiveartist with a few drawings posted. I am new to steemit and would appreciate any ideas the community has to help get art to the masses. I will keep everyone updated on this project and look forward to your feedback. Thanks. PamelaStarr aka 1collectiveartist.ValentineTree.jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @pamelastarr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76