Cigarette Disposal (Ashtray)

in #art6 years ago

image
Hello guys come back with me, this time I'll give you a little craft, I make a little stuff for smokers, that I make a cigarette ashtray from coconut shell.Here especially for the smokers it would be nice we throw the cigarette ash in place, so here I want you to not throw a lot of your money, you can make ashtray with a coconut shell to be more efficient. first you have to look for an old coconut, and rub the coconut until all coir comes out of the coconut shell. Then you divide the coconut shell with a sharp machete. After the two shells are at the bottom of the coconut shell. At the bottom of the coconut shell should be done a very large incision, because at the bottom of the shell to be a little flat for a cigarette ashtray can stand in balance. After that prepare the nut and put in the hole before, the hole we can use the drill tool, and other piercings, after tightening the nut, you can use, if you want more creative you can carve it again. "other. Maybe in my work this one I can only tell friends, especially the smokers, see you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69