ART EXPLOSION WEEK 57 PSYCHEDELIC: "BLUE SKY"

in #art5 years ago

sky.jpg

Hello everyone!!!
Again here hehehe, this time to bring my participation in the ART EXPLOSION WEEK contest, whose theme selected for this week is nothing more and nothing less than PSYCHEDELIC.

A somewhat hallucinated theme, I did inspire and think of many colors and a starry sky, well it was my way to get up so I simply made a series of Gif to demonstrate the step by step of my canvas and creative process.

separador.png

Creative Process


To begin with, I thought simply of a starry sky, a galaxy, and a girl in a very high self-representation. For the girl I made the vectors in the Adobe Illustrator program, the rest of the art I did in the Photoshop program.

sky.gif

Already having my sky ready, I placed the drawing I made previously of the woman (myself) who is looking up, I placed several elements and colors, one eye on, several spirals, in short something quite surreal and high. Giving a meaning of illumination maybe or not, maybe just having a good time hehehehe.

sky2.gif

separador.png

Thanks my friends for going to read me, thanks @juliaksponford for motivating the creativity of the artists on the platform.
We will read each other in the next one.
They are loved, Kisses!
LUCK TO ALL IN THE CONTEST

sigueme2.gif

Sort:  

este arte es grandioso, muy creativo e imaginatvo, tu dibujo irradia magia, te felicito amiga este es un regreso magistral, saludos y exitos en el concurso.

Gracias amigo, un abrazo grande para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61