You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How shall I name her? Win 2 SBD!

in #art6 years ago

Since last night I started to follow you and I kept thinking about a name for your beautiful work of art. She really is beautiful and seems to have a lot of wisdom, her look is captivating. That's why I called her Sofia. Not Sophia, I prefer in Spanish Sofia. Sofia is a Greek origin name that means Wisdom or knowledge. Checking on the internet I found:

Sofia is very affectionate with her loved ones but also with strangers. He offers everything he has to the neediest, his friend and his family. She reflects a lot of her actions and is a great thinker.

Hugs!
Sort:  

Hey my dear @paolapaopoly! :)
Wow, thank you so much for everyt sweet word! :) <3
So nice to read to have you as a follower <3
Your compliments make me very grateful and I am so happy you like my picture :)
Thank you so much for your beautiful name suggestion and the explaination! What an amazing name and idea! :)

So wonderful you associate wisdom with her <3

Big hug lovely friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32