130 drawings in a short video

in #art5 years ago

I put 130 of the drawings and sketches I did in the last months in a video slideshow. It is very fast so you can't watch any of the drawings - but you can somehow see the flow of my work. Maybe. :)

Sort:  

This is quite a collection of drawings! How many months are we talking about? Just trying to understand if you do more drawings each day :)

I can see that you like to draw buildings/cities, people and animals especially dogs, cats, birds and fish. You like to place objects where they normally don't belong or give your characters some super powers (such as a dog hanging in the air) :)

You also like to draw water, especially sea.. so I think I could say nature in general..

Great drawings! And I'm sure it is also interesting to see your own work in such an order..

Thank you for sharing!

thx.
those in the video are part of the drawings I did since around june 2018.
usually I do 5-10 sketches every day. that's my way to develope subjects and find new ideas :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love your drawings. They are very diverse

I really enjoyed seeing all of your work in this slideshow format and I appreciate your style and imagination very much.

I really enjoyed seeing all of your work in this slideshow format and I appreciate your style and imagination very much. !Tip

🎁 Hi @paolobeneforti! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00