A new painting in progress - "Men and Dogs" - Video

in #art6 years ago

Here is a video of me doing a new painting - well, the starting part of it. It is a big cardboard I'm painting using tempera, and it is not finished yet. A lot of work to be done yet.

I would have uploaded it on DTube, but it is not working for me at the moment.


Sort:  

It's amazing your artwork, I think there's a message on it but I'm not sure it's

Amazing art @paolobenoforti, i like it.

Nice colours you have added and a great work of yours fabulous

It's great seeing you layout your piece. I did need to share this sort of thing, maybe when I can hobble up to my studio after my toe heals.
I also love that you smoke a pipe whilst painting, @winstonalden smokes pipes and the scent always reminds me of my beloved grandfather.
Can't wait to see the result of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05