Daily Drawing - 6 new artworks after my trip to Paris

in #art6 years ago

I did some new drawings today - not about Paris but after that trip. Did it change anything? Probably not. My free drawing is always something coming from my imagination and creativity (if any). But doing a holiday is useful.

Here they are. The same kind of drawings I do in the last years.


Sort:  

Your art always give one strong message and that is, we all moves with world in world and these art are just reflecting the multi dimensional thoughts and multi dimensional possibilities and we all have emotions, emotions for anything and emotions drives us in life. Thanks for sharing this post with us and and keep up this artistic work and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

You are accustomed to doing that kind of art, the inspiration I think does not come from a trip, but the feelings that can be found during the crossing make the change

I feel somehow attached to the one with the dog. But I don‘t know why. It just gives me a good feeling. How much would this one cost?

thank you :)
I have to take a better photo, this one is not good. Then I will put it for sale in my Artfinder shop for about 120€.

:-) and I am out of money at the moment. But I have bought EOS.
XD
But one day I will definetly need some piece of art from you!

Molto bella questa serie, messaggio arrivato chiaro e torno!

Disturbing. And simple. Great! :)

No word just excellent

wow, Its really goldmine art, Really great work and great art. carry on best of luck, have a nice day.

Amazing art @paolobeneforti,i like it.

Very beautiful work once again these looks so nice and incredible

Aunque no soy una eminencia en obras de arte puedo decirte que tus obras tienen un sentido oculto o una historia detras de lo que se muestra y ese detalle le da un atractivo. Sigue publicando amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85