Digital drawing live using OBS Studio

in #art5 years ago (edited)

OBS Studio is a software to record and stream our video, both using a device (webcam etc) and catching the stream from a window of our computer. It is mostly used to stream gaming session but I used it to broadcast and record my digital drawing on Gimp.

This is just a test (video speed 4x) I posted on InstagramTv

And this is what I got :)

Sort:  

Why didn't you use https://www.vimm.tv/? It's a streming website that runs on the STEEM blockchain, so you would get paid for it... you can stream on all platforms at the same time too, instagram, vimm, youtube, etc... more streams = more viewers= more rewards! I know there was a software around to do multiple streams, I need to find it, I've been thinking of streaming some gameplay, the problem is that my computer melts every time I try to stream...

I tried in the past using video&streaming platforms posting on Steem, I found problems in uploading.

Weird... The only problem I had was the computer melting down...

Great experiment.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Like a Bob Ross ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81