Two sketches live video - Daily Drawing

in #art6 years ago

I did a video during my daily drawing today (using FacebookLive, blame on me! ^^). Then I changed the video speed to 4x and uploaded it on youtube. It is a 5' video now where you can see my sketches developing.

Enjoy. ^^

Sort:  

You could have done this on dlive, it would probably get a good upvote, at least imo it deserves a good upvote.

Since it was at 4 times speed i guess it takes you more or less 10 minutes per sketch?

I can't have it working usually.
Yes, the original video was about 22'

Such beautiful sketches <3 You have such a mind's eye for layers, forms, and composition <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I love the butt...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95