Belle from Beauty and the Beast ! My last piece of art for a while, going back to work next week!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I went to Disney for the holidays. Yes, I am a sucker for the magic and the princesses, haha! My niece asked me to make her a replica of a canvas we saw there. I got down to it and here's the result, Belle with a kind of mischievous face!

For the new year, I truly hope I am able to better separate my time between my work and my passion for art. I will make an appointment with myself regularly to be sure I have time to express my creativity. I don't want to get sucked back in my hectic work schedule! Life is so much more than just working, and this even though I love my career!

Steemian's, don't forget to take time to do what you love in the new year ; )

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Why did you stop posting in French? Join the Fr. You'll get more votes. C'est @jesuiswilson qui m'a donné ton nom

Je tente de faire des posts dans les deux langues, mais en effet j'en fais plus en anglais. Je vais m'assurer de faire des posts en français ; ) et merci de me suivre !

What a beautiful drawing and message! Fully appreciated! :)
Have a wonderful new year my dear @parlonsdrogues! :)
I am an art lover, too! <3

Thank you! Have an awesome new year too !

Thank you :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78