You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise - A Story of Madness

in #art6 years ago

I understand what you're talking about and from time to time I find myself at the same point. But then the every day life pulls me back to normal (?) and I think, there's nothing I can really change. And few hundred years later we crash into the sun and everything will be fine. Until then, I'll buy my organic food, avoid plastic bags and try to give my family as much love as I can.
I can feel your painting and it makes me sad.

Sort:  

But then the every day life pulls me back to normal (?) and I think, there's nothing I can really change. ...
Until then, I'll buy my organic food, avoid plastic bags and try to give my family as much love as I can.

Yes...
Being pulled back can be a beautiful thing, a life-saver... or it can be restrictive, but I have the feeling it's more a thing of beauty in your case.

(I was actually writing a lengthier reply to you, when I had a personal epiphany.
Thank you for that, and for your comment!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89