Littke Kitty Minou

in #art5 years ago

cat1.JPG
Inspired by my cat...
Here's a drawing for all the cats lover. These are some of my steps
cat13.JPG

cat12.JPG

cat15.JPG

The result is a nice little kitty minou 🐅. I think I prefer the version without a background, it pops out more.

Thanks for the view

Sort:  

I like the cat with no background too. You’re right, it’s does pop more. It’s nice to see you @pegarissimo. Dandays and I like it when you are posting on the platform :). I’m just waiting until minute 15 to upvote you my friend !

Hi and thanks @puravidaville , im glad to be back and to see that you and Dandays are still posting hard. Always a pleasure to see your cooking, it always looks delicious 😋 !!

Thanks @pegarissimo! Dandays posts much more than I do but I’ve been having fun posting food tours on Fridays. Looking forward to more to come from you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00