You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the (f)art says:

in #art5 years ago

Mana's friend has to have a spring neck so it can nod in agreement at all the amazing things Mana says :)

To be interrupted by something vital while working on something futile.

Me in a nutshell. !tipuvote 1

Sort:  

Spring neck ordered.

Me in a nutshell.

And now I have this really weird feeling as I defined you with a single sentence. Your whole essence with only few words. Somehow an empty feeling I guess. It's like... now I think that I have done everything on my to do list of life and I no longer have a purpose. I mean, what will I do now as I'm totally purposeless.

See how you tried to make this about you and I cleverly turned it to be about me again.

Let's see your counteraction to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83