Autumn Leaves - Oil on Canvas 18 by 24

in #art6 years ago

Hey Everyone,

So it starting to feel like autumn and you can feel it in the air. Last year around this time I was working on this painting and it was nearly finished when it started to snow. This autumn I plan on adding the last of the details and it looks like it's already sold. Anyway I thought I would share it now that we're just starting to see the very first hint of the color change in the leaves.autumn-tree-house.jpg

In this painting I imagine that a little old lady lives in the home made from the big tree and you can see some pumkins becoming fully ripe so for me it feels late October in the harvest season. autumn-tree-house.jpg

Autumn Leaves Tree Home 18 by 24

Thanks for taking a look! I'd love to hear your thoughts in the comments below!
Jason Todd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60