You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This time I have put a title on my digital art which is my own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

This is completely wrong thinking Anyone with long-term goals with STEEM / STEEMIT blogs anyway The premium pool is just as big even with low prices.

100% agree with you @xpilar! I am new to this platform, but I did it to buy some SP according to my ability. And the hardest thing for me is not the problem of the fall in Steem prices, but to get votes from the Stemians is difficult.

Moreover, looking for someone who is able to guide us so well that we are more eager to continue working. That's really difficult!

It's nice to have people as passionate as you. 😎

Sort:  

Thank's for your feedback @pessal

Getting votes is not easy, it's first about making friends who eventually want to visit your blog and then upvotes.

That means it's important to comment on others here at Steemit and build friendship

Thank you for the very enlightening feedback, @xpilar! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89