You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of 3D Modeling - F/A-18A Hornet Strikefighter (WIP)

in #art5 years ago

Hey there @kryptik.tigrrr3d, you did a great job there. I recommend that you try to expand yourself by looking at other designs that you would like to copy or imitate because the world's big, and there's a lot of stuff like this:

And the fact that I also live in the Philippines is a great coincidence. I also like sketching. I upvoted.
still wondering how you did it

Sort:  

I'm a 2D and 3D animation artist (animator and modeler) and I've been working in the animation industry for 20 years now.

As a 3D modeler I create 3D models of all types of objects that an animation scene requires. I've done a lot of characters and creatures, not just vehicles and props.

I will create a short demonstration on aircraft modeling and you'll see it someday. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89