World of Darkness character

in #art6 years ago

I've been falling back to World of Darkness to relax again, and after another windows reinstall, drivers issues, and fighting with my art programs, I'm finally getting my Corax remade for an online game. I'm also playing around with a relaxing online WoD game held near New Orleans. Something more for kicks and laughs than any real game play. Anyway!

ART!! Which I'll be coloring over the next week or so. A good downtime between farm and business plans.

Saphyre New.png

Sort:  

Wonderful your post i upvoted for you please upvote me iam a new joined please don't farget

Friend thankyou👩

https://steemit.com/art/@chnnu12/hai-steemit-friends-this-is-my-creative-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70