Skin Retouching

in #art5 years ago

Re.png

Skin Retouching

Hello! all steemains, Today i wants to share about skin retouchuing of my artwork. Human Skin retouching is a piece of graphic design.
Is this important or not? This answer is conditioning for you.
I kown that if you used lower quality images in your artwork. I wagered, your artwork is poor.
Some images might not be skin retouching because original images is good and hight quality pixels. I not that it s.
Thence skin retouching will help a way in your artwork for nice result.
You can see my skin retouching following. This is really my artwork.

Re.png

A lot of thanks, for read and support to my post.

@phogyan(Aries)

Profile Picture.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99