You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make a collage - A contest for all Creatives on Steem

in #art5 years ago

Haha that was fun @shaka! I guess even 3-year olds are better than me in collage making but I wanted to participate anyway so here is my "masterpiece" :D

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjbyiXHyjLp74FCY6Bd4omaBJ9tz2kFFkJSLwFtL8k6uqHbHvpB6JiEvrkP3M.jpg

You inspired me with the idea of a dragon rising from above the rocks so I used my close-up shot of a Mexican iguana I took last year :) Here is the original photo:

IMG_20171124_134107.jpg

Sort:  

Brilliant @phortun

Thanks again for your great contribution @phortun.

I hope to see you joining the next contest again!

Cheers!

;D
The colors and the texture fits nicely with the rock's. Thanks for your submission and good luck!

Thanks you. I think the pose of the iguana was just perfect for creating the impression of creeping from behing the rocks but I just have literally no experience with collage making. I didn´t even know what program I should use so I went for the very basic "Painting" program in my Windows :D I am sure you would create a very interesting piece out of these two shots. Feel free to try that if you want :) I can upload the original iguana shot in full resolution somewhere for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83