It's Easy to Make Miniature Motorbikes and Bicycles With Newspaper Rolls - Handycrafts

in #art5 years ago

Hello my best friend, how are you guys, long ago I left one of my favorite blogs, today I want to introduce my business that has been running a little increased, I have a business making crafts using newspaper, various forms I have made.

Today I almost forgot that I have a blog to market my work.

Some of my most desirable works are miniature large trains, or more commonly known as hurley motorcycles, with their unique shapes making some people interested and interested in owning them. Therefore hurley motto is one of my favorites in making this craft.

with the many newspaper debris circulating lately, it made me not too difficult in finding this main ingredient. and what I am afraid of is that when the newspaper has stopped producing it means that I will also stop making this craft, because nowadays humans have left the newspaper and they prefer social media with the help of mobile phones.

actually making this craft is very simple, if my friends have succeeded in making 1 motorbike, it means that our friend can make the next motorbike. only with unused newspaper and paper glue, we can also make paper glue by using starch.

not only did my motorbike also make bicycles, even bicycles were simpler, because in the making it only needed a little roll of newspaper paper, so it was easier.

I don't sell this craft, I just set a price of Rp 5,000 / bicycle, and Rp 10,000 for a motorbike, or in the form of a bicycle dollar = $ 0.4 and a motorbike = $ 0.8. because materials that are easy to find and manufacture are not difficult and I think the prices listed are fair in trading.


so this is my post, stay with me in the next meeting I will give the stage in making handicrafts from this newspaper.

Thank you for visiting to read, greetings @pinguart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73