Miniature helicopters from straws and paper

in #art6 years ago

miniature is one of the attractions because it is formed with a minimalist size and certainly very similar to the original form and make a lot of people interested. miniature of helicopter is made of materials that are easy to get the paper and also a straw.

paper that has the nature of easy to form into one of the materials that are very easy to use to make a craft. begins when the paper is soaked and then the paper becomes very smelly and soft, from which it is very easy to form and straw later later only as a medium to form this helicopter section.

front view on the helicopter, the glass that I changed into a clear plastic, and helicopter body is very sturdy and very interesting, both shape and coloring.

This helicopter will be included in a miniature helicopter competition, with this I show my work, and hopefully thanks to you who like my work, and make my miniature win in the competition.

thank you for and I hope you guys like and see you in the next art from me @pinguart

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66