Pinstory : Daily Pondering

in #art7 years ago

image

I felt funny because my drawings are all about me. So I started wondering if I am self obsessed. But I am not obsessed because I am an Aquarius. Aquarius are usually quite truthful to themselves.

image

So I started evaluating why I draw. I draw when I am frustrated

image

I draw when I am sad

image

I draw when I need motivation

image

I draw when i try to convince myself eating sucky food is good for health

image

Oh, by the way let me introduce you Minnie Bunny. She is my BFF in my imaginary world and if I have to eat tasteless oat she will eat with me. She is my best friend because she doesn't complain.

image

She even help me read recipe book when I learn to cook. But I still can't tell if I am self obsessed. But I like to think that I care for myself that is why you see a lot of me in my drawings.

I would always drift into my own world where I am carefree and I can ride bicycle without falling down. That makes me SMILE...

image

And when it rains, in my world it is a confetti rain and I have a beautiful umbrella to shelter me.

image

It is always nice to be cheerful and positive because you are a star....yes you are @pinstory. You are a STAR! ❤❤❤

image

Sort:  

=) awesome ! you gonna be our official doodler

Haha...good idea

Yes sir. What is my first assignment

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @curie valued at 44.61 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Great blog and fab drawings 💗😍 I love your content thanks so much for sharing lots of love KIRSTY xxx 💗

感谢您的支持

Congrats for being hit by the Curie @pinstory . Keep it up!

Its because of

So cute! Very talented doodler. :D

U make me blush

Congratulations @pinstory, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2604 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $587.75. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

win liao lo @pinstory. You're one of a kind!

Hiii!!!.....I madly love ur picture story......!!!!!

I saw your work as well and i like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64