Meongenesis Evangelikitty is born!

in #art6 years ago


MEONGENESIS_001RES.jpg

MEONGENESIS EVANGELIKITTY


My cryptokitties discovered warp drive today and then found a way to travel into a new dimension. As they left the cryptoverse, they travelled faster than the speed of light, and their DNA combined, creating the very first unikitty, which may be a new species of Ethereumcat.


MEONGENESIS_001.jpg


Behold Meongenesis Evangelikitty; a kitty born of this Earth, but conceived of the cryptoverse. This kitty is the first of her kind and has the newfound rare traits of Unicorn, Birdofparadise, IceCream and Replicant. Her cooldown period is Warp9.

"Namaste Young Mortal, I am Meongenesis Evangelikitty. You may call me the first Ethereumcat. I come from neither time nor place, and have appeared on this fine day in the fabled Corduroy, Knee and Lapland. Now that I have found my physical form, new magical powers have been enabled in me, although it is too soon to tell what these are. For now, I simply bimble around here on my paper, and look forward to playing with you."


MEONGENESIS_002.jpg


#fanart #cryptokitties
#watercolour
#painting


https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoKitties/comments/7jnclj/meongenesis_evangelikitty_is_born/

Sort:  

Woww, your art it's amazing friend!!!!

Thanks so much:) Love your art too:)

It's really cute (and cool) :D. Would you do a Gundmeow (yeah... not a successful pun for Gundam... sorry).?

Hehe, thanks :) I will totally consider it, nice idea :D

OMG! The most amazing CryptoKitty!!! Wow! Beautiful. Inspiring!

So sweet! Thanks! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75