Color with Snekky #3 (Video included)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

She darts so eagerly, swiftly, sweetly dipping into the flowers of my heart.

Today was a good day for so many reasons! I already woke up with this huge smile on my face and it only kept growing during my day!

Why you wonder?

Now that is my little secret! I know, I know, I should share right? NOT gonna happen but I can tell you it was an amazing day! :P
I am really starting to feel like an addict to my color app these days! When I first only used this app when I was in need of a break, I find myself now starting the app with my morning coffee! And boy do I keep winning badges! Not they do anything but their mine, and I like them!

So, there is a color page of the day and today it was with flowers and hummingbirds!


1.jpg


Gentle day's flower - The hummingbird competes With the stillness of the air.
-Chogyam Trungpa-

The colors of this page made me even more happy and I am still not going to share the secret! What? Did you think I would? Come on, you should know me by now!


2.jpg


While I am here, I can share that I am ordering some new art suplies tomorrow! Yay me. I really should make a bit more time to do some drawing on paper this weekend! The app keeps luring me in like a pro! I think it starts to speak to me now! ((Laughs))


3.jpg


Soo, I will also be writing about me new project that will mean lots to me! (Zips lips) I just don't want to jinx things by already spilling the beans! Not that i really like beans but whatevahhhh! They make me way too farty! Too much info? Okay, and we are moving on!

You know what I really love most about the app I use (Happy colors is the name of the app) It's the fact that it shows an animation after you are done! I can watch that over and over again while my smile grows massive!
Here is the link if you like to watch that as well!






I am going to say night night now! Time for snekkles to get some shut eye and dream about them apples!
Thank you for reading my post!
XX

Sort:  

Beautiful work @poeticsnake and this application gives a lot of good opportunities for creativity, with which the hummingbirds and the flower seem to come to life!

These images are very cool. I like the flowers and hummingbirds as well. That's exciting that you're getting new art supplies. I look forward to seeing your upcoming work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Creative and artistic artwork, it looks really beautiful and colorful as well. I truly likes the design @poeticsnake

This app looks like fun. The images are so beautiful. I love the colors. I can see why you're addicted to it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. And this really look amazing and great i must say

This app brings you plenty of imagination and happiness, that's the most important thing. The twists and turns of life, you started using this application for a few things and now the vice of creating new works of art has consumed you!

Colouring is definetely therapeutic. Hummingbirds are fun to chase but very difficult to catch.

Posted using Partiko Android

the process of coloring flowers and hummingbirds is very interesting with a very beautiful design, very attractive colors make the eyes seem to not blink to look at

I am very proud of the Snekky application, it turns out this is very unusual in the coloring field

very fun to make images become colorful with this application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98