You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [First portrait] The first test-drive with my watercolour pencils | A girl's portrait

in #art6 years ago

You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

Watercolor pencils....They piss me off! For some reason I can't work with them and I am so happy to see that you CAN! I love what you made and the portrait looks stunning!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content and share a happy moment and some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post in our compilation. If you don't want to be featured please let us know!
You can find us on Discord You Got Snekked Discord

Sort:  

Wow, cool ! :)
I always wanted to get snekked! I mean you are famous on Steemit @poeticsnake !
Didn't expect to get snekked with my test-drive making a watercolour portrait though .. :)

I have the problem you mentioned with charcoal lol.. bought a whole set, and ended up using the normale pencils and erasers only because I didn't get it yet ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81