Sort:  

i don't know what's the problem you have with me ????

You seem to be a cheater and a fraud + you have a problem with criticism (50+ revenge flags when I first told you that you cheat).
You don't seem to have problem showing your face.
Show us a pic with you holding THIS imageDQmPCvStihmV3x9dbS158UnRJpt7T1Su8FsbVvsmr2kffsr.jpg

THEN I will gladly remove every flag...

Until then, I will flag each and every post of yours!

Greetings and happy steeming!

how you judge me that iam a fraud who the hell are you to told me that i'm a fraud

This is your "painting" blended with the work from etsy. It's a 1:1 copy. Not a single stroke is different.
theft.png

I am the one that got more than 50 revenge flags from you and NO proof that you are not a fraud. Also I am the one with 10k Steempower to make sure you don't earn here until you show us, that this is in fact your art.
If you can't, you are a disgrace for the art business and you make a fool out of every real artist.
If you can, I will openly apologize and remove my flags.

Buddy take it easy. Let's give her benefit of doubt to show her creative art. I hate plagiarism and if she copy this I will be so mad cos I vote for her just meeting her some minute ago.

Thanks for revealing....one love buddy

Well... I so far found 3 crystalclear cases of plagiarism. "She" ( I even doubt that) never reacted with an excuse but with 50 and more revenge flags (to a 1% flag of me ;-) )
I think there is no taking it easy anymore. She got to proof, then I remove my flags AND even excuse. Else I flag her account to pieces.

dot it dear no worries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48