My reproduction of the famous painting "Chocolate Girl" by Jean-Etienne Lyotard

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Today I want to share with you my process of creating a copy of the painting "the chocolate girl" by Jean-Etienne Lyotard.
I created it at the request of the customer. To do such painstaking work it took me 1 month.
To begin, I want to show the original work, which is in the Gallery of old masters, Dresden


To accurately transfer the image on the canvas should be divided into squares printed pattern and canvas, and then redraw the image exactly on the cell.

Then I show the consistency of my work.

In the original, the artist used parchment and pastel. My customer wanted me to use art oil and canvas.

For me it was an amazing experience.


My finished work


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED
😘

Sort:  

Я не знаток, поэтому... Ого!

Спасибо, Ксю :)

Круто как!
Месяц работы... про количество часов наверное бессмысленно спрашивать?)

Точно не скажу, но МНОГО :)
Благодарю!

Спасибо!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97