Let's start!

in #art6 years ago

Hi steemians!

I should have started to publish works some time ago, but sitting in front of the computer is something that I find really tedious. It's not boring, it's not that I hate it, but I have a hard time concentrating on being correct and explaining myself without offending anyone explaining what I do.

Because many of my pieces are the fruit of the rage and the impotence that I feel when I peek at the world from time to time through newspapers or newscasts. The anger I feel against the trash of the rulers that rule in the country where I live, Spain. It is not my country of origin, but my host country, and where I decided to spend part of my life years ago. That is why I feel anger and disgust when I read what happens with the politics of this country. It is discouraging to see how rights and freedoms are cut daily and that is why it is so hard for me to talk about it.
That's why I'm just going to show you the other part, for now. The pieces that help me to compensate for that anger and that anguish. The abstractions that help me bear so much bastard s*! ?- a **ch. They are not critical pieces or even show someone committed to anything (or I think so when I analyze them).

I am inspired by everyday things, things that I see, that I think, that I smell or even that I drink. Things that happened long ago that make me remember better times. Maybe it sounds old and outdated, but the truth, does not really matter to me. My age allows me to say things as I see them, without hesitation for what others will say.

See you very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62