Green! (original digitalart)

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemieans!! How have you been? I've been just drawing and making my stuff as always, here you see here is a cute green girl with cool headphones, I do not use to draw cute anime girls but it's kind of funny lol. 


 

Thanks for watching and please, Don't forget to upvote and drop your comment!  here I leave you my social media:  Instagram           DeviantArt

Sort:  

Cool. I like shading and colors used

thank you (๑♡3♡๑)

Se ve un poco sad la chica, pero el tapaboca te distrae de su mirada. que raro es pero muy bonito.

gracias por notarlo. but ya know it. a sad boy like me just make sad stuff :C

Buenas tardes, @pravusdie
Estamos seleccionando gente con talento en nuestro club.
Somos ya 60 miembros destacados con un poder de voto total de más de 35.000SP.
Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro fucnionamiento y sobre cómo acceder al club, pásate por nuestro servidor:
https://discord.gg/E6xkvwJ
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59